Wedding day
Love story
Family photos

THE PHOTO …

How much can it tell us? Photography is the art of frozen time … Your small and pleasant imprint from the past. There is nothing more precious than our emotions and memories, warm and unforgettable moments that will pass in the next second, but not in the photo. Photography will help capture important and exciting moments forever. Save emotions and feelings within the frame. And a professional photographer will transfer your emotional feelings into the frame, which will carry its meaning through the centuries.

We all love «live», emotional photographs so much, and here we cannot do without a professional photo session. After all, only a photographer who knows his business can convey a wave of feelings and a story about a snapshot.

While «photography» exists, the services of a photographer are in demand. Despite the fact that now many people buy expensive professional cameras; having a professional camera and being a professional photographer are very different concepts. Therefore, in order to obtain high-quality professional photos, you need to contact a professional photographer.

WHY DO YOU NEED A PROF PHOTOSHOOTING?

Are you young and beautiful but already tired of endless selfies? Want better photos? Professional photography in Poltava is the best opportunity to capture your appearance for a long time.

To become the owner of high-quality, professional photos, it is enough to find a good photographer who can capture (save) the best moments, which will later decorate the family album.

One of the most popular are children’s photographs, because our idea of our early childhood is formed precisely from photographs. And what can please more than vivid reminders of childhood.

A professional photo session – is not an easy task. But a proper specialist knows how to create a truly masterpiece picture, which will convey not only mood, but also create positive emotions.

Every detail counts. The harmony of the background, composition, lighting, and even an unusual vision of the photographer will contribute to the creation of a masterpiece.

Life is hasty and will fly by very quickly, but we change every second, and we will never be the same as now. Boring, everyday amateur shots will not surprise anyone. But professional staff will help to decorate your album.

As a professional photographer in Poltava, Kharkov and other cities of Ukraine, I will help you capture the most important events in your life! Or maybe you have a wedding, birthday or discharge from the hospital, or maybe another quivering event, the emotions of which must be saddened for more than one year?

“Your emotions will live forever”, Sergey Lukash

Wedding day
Love story
Family photos

Фотография …

Как много она может нам рассказать? Фотография — искусство застывшего времени… Ваш маленький и приятный отпечаток из прошлого. Нет ничего дороже наших эмоций и воспоминаний, тёплых и незабываемых моментов, которые пройдут, в ту же секунду, но только не на фото. Фотография поможет запечатлить важные и трепетные моменты навсегда. Сохранить эмоции и чувства внутри кадра. А профессиональный фотограф передаст ваши эмоциональные ощущения в кадр, что пронесёт свой смысл через века.

Все мы так любим «живые», эмоциональные фотографии, а тут уже не обойтись без профессиональной фотосесии.  Ведь только фотограф, знающий своё дело, сможет передать волну чувств и историю, о мгновенном снимке.

Пока существует «фотография» услуги фотографа пользуются спросом. Несмотря на то, что сейчас многие покупают дорогие проф фотоаппараты; иметь профессиональный фотоаппарат и быть профессиональным фотографом очень разные понятия. По этому для получения качественных проф фото, необходимо обратится к проф фотографу.

Зачем нужна проф фотосессия?

Вы молоды и прекрасны, но уже устали от бесконечных селфи? Хотите более качественные фото? Профессиональная фотосъёмка в Полтаве — лучшая возможность запечатлеть свой облик на долгое время.

Что бы стать обладателем качественных, профессиональных фото достаточно найти хорошего фотографа который сможет запечатлить (сохранить) лучшие моменты, что позже украсят семейный альбом.

Одними из популярных являются детские фотографии, ведь наше представление о своём раннем детстве складывается именно по фотокадрам. А что может порадовать больше, чем яркие напоминания о детстве.

Профессиональная фотосесия — задача не из лёгких. Но должный специалист знает, как создать по настоящему шедевральный снимок, что передаст не только настрой, но и создаст позитивные эмоции.

Важна каждая деталь. Гармония фона, композиция, освещение, и даже необычное виденье фотографа поспособствуют созданию шедевра.

Жизнь скороспешна и пролетит очень стремительно, а мы меняемся каждую секунду, и такими как сейчас уже не будем, никогда. Скучные, повседневные любительские снимки не удивят никого. А вот профессиональные кадры помогут украсить Ваш альбом.

Я, как профессиональный фотограф в Полтаве, Харькове и других городах Украине — помогу запечатлить самые важные события из вашей жизни! А может у Вас свадьба, венчание, день рождение или выписка из роддома, а может другое трепетное событие, эмоции которого обязаны запечалится не на один год?

«Ваши эмоции будут жить вечно», Сергей Лукаш